Councillors & Officers 

Since May 2019, Greenham Parish Council has been split into two wards. Common Ward has 10 Councillors and Sandleford Ward has 5 Councillors.

  • Clerk

    Greenham Control Tower, Bury's Bank Road, Thatcham, RG19 8BZ
    Office : 01635 43534
    Email : clerk@greenham.gov.uk
    Lisa Blake

    Committees & Responsibilities

  • Chairman (Councillor Common Ward)

    Mobile : 07456 228 614
    Email : s.jones@greenham.gov.uk
    Steve Jones

    Committees & Responsibilities

  • Vice-Chairman (Councillor Common Ward)

    Office : Home: 01635 780 780
    Email : j.swift-hook@greenham.gov.uk
    Julian Swift-Hook

    Committees & Responsibilities

  • Councillor (Common Ward)

    6 Lower Farm Court, Newbury, RG14 5TH
    Mobile : 07768 998 370
    Email : aabbs@greenham.gov.uk
    Adrian Abbs

    Committees & Responsibilities

    Highways and Planning Committee
  • Councillor (Sandleford Ward)

    Westwood Road, Newbury
    Mobile : 07766 558849
    Email : a.blackborow@greenham.gov.uk
    Alison Blackborow

    Committees & Responsibilities

  • Councillor (Common Ward)

    4 Pritchard Close, Greenham, RG19 8SQ
    Mobile : 07809 376 962
    Email : b.drummond@greenham.gov.uk
    Billy Drummond

    Committees & Responsibilities

  • Councillor (Common Ward)

    27 Wentworth Court, Stroud Green, Newbury, RG14 7JB
    Mobile : 07876 235 880
    Email : c.austin@greenham.gov.uk
    Chris Austin

    Committees & Responsibilities

  • Councillor (Common Ward)

    29 Haysoms Drive, Newbury
    Office : 0163543534
    Email : christopher.ferguson@greenham.gov.uk
    Chris Ferguson

    Committees & Responsibilities

  • Councillor (Common Ward)

    79 Westwood Road, Newbury, RG14 7TJ
    Mobile : 07941 300 977
    Email : g.puffett@greenham.gov.uk
    Gary Puffett

    Committees & Responsibilities

  • Councillor (Common Ward)

    Bunkers Farm, Basingstoke Road, Newbury, RG14 7HQ
    Email : kenneal@greenham.gov.uk
    Ken Neal

    Committees & Responsibilities

    Highways and Planning Committee
  • Councillor (Sandleford Ward)

    24 Orchard Close, Newbury, RG14 2HN
    Mobile : 07500 964 747
    Email : martin.griffiths@greenham.gov.uk
    Martin Griffiths

    Committees & Responsibilities

    Community Enguagement
  • Councillor (Common Ward)

    60 New Road, Newbury, RG14 7RU
    Office : Home - 01635 42150
    Mobile : 07721 671 301
    Email : p.barnett@greenham.gov.uk
    Phil Barnett

    Committees & Responsibilities

  • Councillor (Sandleford Ward)

    57 Essex Street, Newbury, RG14 6QR
    Email : p.harper@greenham.gov.uk
    Philippa Harper

    Committees & Responsibilities

    Greenham In Bloom
  • Councillor (Common Ward)

    Contact via the Clerk
    Email : clerk@greenham.gov.uk
    Sally-Ann Jay

    Committees & Responsibilities

  • Councillor (Sandleford Ward)

    62 Craven Road, Newbury, RG14 5NJ
    Office : Home: 01635 230 046
    Mobile : 07413 480 080
    Email : t.vickers@greenham.gov.uk
    Tony Vickers

    Committees & Responsibilities

  • Councillor

    Please contact the Clerk if you are interested
    Office : 01635 43534
    Email : clerk@greenham.gov.uk
    Vacancy (Greenham - Sandleford)

    Committees & Responsibilities